AGM May 21st

The Local hosted an online Annual General Meeting on May 21st. Members in attendance received a budget update, listened to a Local bargaining update, had questions addressed. Thank you to all those who attended this new format.

Congratulations to the new 2020-2022 Local Executive

President- Jamieson Dyer

Vice-President- Elaine Neigel

Treasurer- Michelle Jaques

Secretary- Jordy Forrest

Member at Large- Christina Donohue